

Voting Member Attendance Report June 1, 2023 - May 31, 2024

	Council Meeting	Executive Committee	Governance Committee	Finance and Audit Committee
Voting Council Member				
Gary Barker	7/8		5/5	
Jason Baughen	7/8			
Chamkaur Cheema ¹	3/3	3/3 ²		
Cameron Copeland	6/8			
Glen Ewan³	5/5			
Nicole Federucci	8/8	5/5 ^⁴	2/2 ⁵	4/4 ⁶
Peter Jong	8/8		5/5	6/6
Lisa McCabe	7/8			
Barbara Price	8/8	8/8	3/37	2/28
Brett Simpson	7/8			
Donna Thorne	8/8	8/8		
Garth Young	7/8			

NB: This report does not include Voting Member attendance at regulatory committees.

 $^{^{\}scriptscriptstyle 1}$ Chamkaur Cheema's term ended on September 30, 2023.

²Chamkaur Cheema's Executive Committee term ended on September 19, 2023.

³Glen Ewan was appointed on September 30, 2023.

⁴Nicole Federucci was appointed to the Executive Committee on September 19, 2023.

⁵Nicole Federucci's Governance Committee term ended on September 19, 2023.

⁶Nicole Federucci was appointed to the Finance and Audit Committee on September 19, 2023.

⁷Barbara Price was appointed to the Governance Committee on September 19, 2023.

⁸Barbara Price's Finance and Audit Committee term ended on September 19, 2023.